What is ShareBearr?
ShareBearr lets you ensure that everyone has shared whatever it is they need to share before revealing the answers.
Why would I use this?
A ShareBearr room can make it easier for people with some level of trust between them to simultaneously share something without having any one person go first.
What happens to submissions?
ShareBearr rooms can have a user-defined expiration date (see "Advanced" options) after which point no new submissions can be made. All ShareBearr rooms will automatically be deleted after 7 days of inactivity or 7 days after all required submissions have been submitted, whichever is sooner. Make sure to extract any important data from your ShareBearr room as soon as possible.
What happens to the data?